Partner organisation

Entrepreneurship in a Changing World
Challenges and Responses

11th International Conference
Due to extraordinary situation with COVID-19 the conference is postponed from June to the beginning of September.
The actual dates will be announced later.

Albena, Varna, Bulgaria

The Conference
Call for Papers
Conference Team
Keynote Speakers
Conference Venue
Programme 2019
First Conference
Second Conference
Third Conference
Forth Conference
Fifth Conference
Sixth Conference
Seventh Conference
Eighth Conference
Ninth Conference
Tenth Conference



Keynote Speakers 2020

The keynote speakers will be announced as soon as they are re-confirmed.

It is  with deep sadness that we announce that on March 19, 2020, a highly respected scholar, member of the Scientific Committee of the conference and keynote speaker left us - Professor David Smallbone, Kingston University, United Kingdom.